Menu Search Icon Mail Icon
Davis Saperstein & Salomon
Call Today 201-907-5000
No fee if no recovery
All consultations are free

Teaneck Directory

Departments of the Township of Teaneck

Teaneck Municipal Court and Violations Bureau

Assessor assessor@teanecknjgov.org
Building building@teanecknjgov.org
Court court@teanecknjgov.org
Engineering admin@teanecknjgov.org
Finance finance@teanecknjgov.org
Tax Collector tax@teanecknjgov.org
Health health@teanecknjgov.org
Township Council admin@teanecknjgov.org
Township Clerk clerk@teanecknjgov.org
Township Manager twspmanager@teanecknjgov.org
Public Works admin@teanecknjgov.org
Purchasing purchasing@teanecknjgov.org
Recreation recreation@teanecknjgov.org
Ambulance Corps 201-837-2600
To Report a Medical Emergency 911
Animal Control Service
Weekdays 201-837-4824
Evenings and Weekends 201-837-2600
Building and Zoning
Board of Adjustment 201-837-4835
Building – All Other 201-837-4830
Planning Board 201-837-4835
Finance 201-837-4816
Fire Department 201-837-2085
To Report a Fire Emergency 911
Health and Human Services 201-837-4824
Social Services Coordinator 201-837-4828
Library 201-837-4171
Municipal Court 201-837-4850
Police Department 201-837-2600
To Report a Police Emergency 911
Detective Bureau 201-837-2565
Police Information 201-837-2608
Police Records/Traffic 201-837-2551
Community Policing 201-837-8759
Identification Bureau 201-837-2573
Youth Bureau 201-833-0495
Public Works 201-837-4842
Engineer 201-837-4837
Recycling Hotline 201-837-4841
Purchasing Department 201-837-4815
Recreation 201-837-7130
Youth Services 201-837-7130
Senior Services 201-837-7130
Senior/Physically Challenged Van 201-837-7130
Rent Board 201-837-4811
Tax Assessment 201-837-4846
Tax Collection 201-837-4819
Township Council 201-837-4811
Township Clerk 201-837-4811
Township Manager 201-837-4807
Share This Page:
Davis, Saperstein & Salomon, P.C., is located in Teaneck NJ and serves clients in and around Teaneck, Hackensack, Bergenfield, Tenafly, Englewood, New Milford, Palisades Park, Englewood Cliffs, Dumont, River Edge, Demarest, Haworth, Oradell, Leonia, Bogota, Maywood, Closter, Alpine, Emerson, Fort Lee, Ridgefield Park, Little Ferry, Bergen County, Hudson County and Passaic County.
Designed and Powered by NextClient

© 2017 Davis, Saperstein & Salomon, P.C. All rights reserved. Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by NextClient.com.